CUPE 5555 Memorial Bursary 2016/17

2016/17 CUPE 5555 Memorial Bursary Winners

Congratulations to the following winners:  

Emma Gunter

Rachel Brown

Chelsea Haemel

Joshua Lorentz

Erik Oliver

Kasey Hainer



 We would like to thank everyone who applied. The draw took place at our December 3 GM meeting at CCI Cobourg.

Cheques will be mailed out by the new year