CUPE 5555 updated contact list

CUPE 5555 Leadership
November 2017- November 2019

EXECUTIVE

President

Ron Maguire- president@cupe5555.ca 905-373-2941

Vice-President

Al Mailey- vicepresident@cupe5555.ca 905-213-9888

Treasurer

Jason Corbeil- treasurer@cupe5555.ca 905-243-5456

Recording Secretary

Anne Postill- secretary@cupe5555.ca 905-213-6504

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Health & Safety

Jessica Gallagher- jessica_gallagher@cupe5555.ca 705-768-4586

Injured Workers

Bobbi-Lynn Stewart- bobbilynn_stewart@cupe5555.ca 905-376-0311

Job Evaluation Chair

Laurie Lucciola- laurie_lucciola@cupe5555.ca 705-741-6533

TRUSTEES

1yr Trustee- Vern Andrus- vern_andrus@cupe5555.ca

2yr Trustee- Elizabeth Stoakley- elizabeth_stoakley@cupe5555.ca

3yr Trustee- Todd Foster- todd_foster@cupe5555.ca

MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

Trish Terryberry- trish_terryberry@cupe5555.ca

STEWARDS

Lee Campbell- lee_cambell@cupe5555.ca

Tricia Davey-tricia_davey@cupe5555.ca

Donna-Marie Abrams- donnamarie_abrams@cupe5555.ca

Amber Stark- amber_stark@cupe5555.ca

Lindsay Cameron- lindsay_cameron@cupe5555.ca

Tracey Shevchuk- tracey_shevchuk@cupe5555.ca

Mike Maguire- mike_maguire@cupe5555.ca

Tyson Egert- tyson_egert@cupe5555.ca

Paula Clark- paula_clark@cupe5555.ca